Home 2019-08-14T18:31:38+00:00

SCHEDULE

Mon-Fri:9am — 5pm
Sunday:Day off

Modern treatment methods.
Individual approach.

Consultation request

About our medical centre

«Victoria» Donation and Surrogacy Centre was created in line with one of the best reproductive clinics, which has been successfully helping couple from Ukraine and around the world overcome infertility since 2007.

We are convinced that our calling is to make families happy. After all, there is no greater joy than seeing a new mother and her healthy baby.

More than 3,000 children were born thanks to our experts! Babies are born in every second case thanks to the professionalism of our Reproduction and Embryology department and the latest assisted reproductive technologies that we use.

The goal of our Center — is to help couples get a full range of services, both health and legal.

The center offers its patients a very individual approach to the selection of donors and surrogate mothers, legal assistance at all stages of the service and maintenance up to labour.

Why choose us

The «Victoria» Centre for Donation and Surrogacy has began its work recently. However, the experience and effectiveness of «Victoria», speak for themselves. More than 3,000 babies were born thanks to our experts. Couples from Ukraine and around the world entrust us with the most precious thing — creating future generations.

Highly experiences staff, state-of-the-art equipment

Modern diagnostic methods

Own database of egg donors and surrogate mothers

Comprehensive support

Strict donor selection

Top quality service

Privacy of the process

Convenient geographic location

Healthy children are born into loving families thanks to “Victoria” Clinic.
And this is our main goal!

Reviews

It is difficult to convey how grateful we are to the professionals at «Victoria.» Apart from the fact that there is a team of true specialists, they have not lost their humanity. Thank you for your understanding, patience, and for what continues to be with us in such a crucial period in our lives)).

Yanina and Nikita, Kyiv

Hello! After 15 years of trying to conceive, we turned to you. Three months ago, I became a father. Now I have two beautiful little daughters. Thank you not only for them but also for the comfort that you provide during procedures and documentation. Thank you on behalf of all those who became parents with your help! You are doing an incredible job!

Kirill, Krivyi Rig

Many thanks to the wonderful Lilia David, who helped my husband and I overcome psychological issues. After years of despair, we became happy parents!

Alena, Kyiv

Good afternoon! We would like to thank team “Victoria” for our long-awaited son! Special thanks to Irina Atamanchuk. This is specialist with a capital letter.

Constantin and Katherine, Sumy

Now I realized true happiness comes with children! It’s your merit. Thank you!

Gerald, USA

You, more than anyone, know the value of true happiness. Thank you for giving it to others!

Violetta and Max, Odessa

My husband and I upon our first arrival paid attention to the fact that each couple gets to choose their doctor. And we are not just patients for them and the people they want to help. We have two wonderful boys due experts «Victoria.» In the end, they were always there when we needed their help — via phone or Skype. We are happy we chose «Victoria,» because our family has become truly happy! Thank you!

Esther and Leah, Israel

We were looking for a clinic in Ukraine. We turned to «Victoria» on the advice of our friends.
What pleased us and that’s really important: visits to Ukraine save both time and money. At Victoria a team of true professionals quickly understood our situation and prescribed the necessary treatment. We are very happy to welcome and raise our Princess!

Alicia and Chris, Spain
Feedback

Главная 2018-02-26T17:34:39+00:00

ВРЕМЯ РАБОТЫ

Пн-Пт: 9:00–17:00
Суббота, Воскресенье: Выходной

Современные методы лечения.
Индивидуальный подход.

Закаказать консультацию

О нас

Центр донации и суррогатного материнства «Виктория» был создан на базе одноименной клиники генетики репродукции, которая с 2007 года успешно помогает решить проблему бесплодия парам из Украины и всего мира. Мы убеждены, что делать семьи счастливыми — наше призвание. Ведь нет большей радости, чем обнимать родного и здорового ребенка.

С помощью наших специалистов на свет появились более 3000 детей! Малыши родились в каждой второй семье, обратившейся в клинику «Виктория», благодаря профессионализму наших репродуктологов и эмбриологов, а также новейшим вспомогательным репродуктивным технологиям, которые мы применяем.

Цель создания нашего Центра — это желание помочь парам получить весь спектр услуг — медицинских и юридических. Центр гарантирует своим пациентам исключительно индивидуальный подход в подборе доноров и суррогатных мам, юридическую поддержку на всех этапах и сервис сопровождения до самых родов.

Почему пары по всему миру выбирают центр «Виктория»

Центр донации и суррогатного материнства «Виктория» начал свою работу недавно. Однако, опыт и результативность совместной работы Центра и клиники генетики репродукции «Виктория» говорят сами за себя. Более 3000 новых жизней появились на свет благодаря нашим специалистам. Нам доверяют пары из Украины и со всего мира самое ценное — заботу о продолжении своего рода.

Опытные специалисты, оборудование экспертного класса

Современные методы диагностики

Собственная база доноров гамет и суррогатных мам

Четкий контроль за донором гамет и суррогатной мамой

Строгий отбор доноров гамет

Cервис европейского уровня

Гарантия конфиденциальности

Удобное географическое расположение

Здоровые дети в любящих семьях рождаются благодаря Центру «Виктория».
И это – наша главная цель!

Отзывы пациентов

Нам сложно передать, насколько мы благодарны специалистам «Виктории». Помимо того, что здесь работают настоящие профессионалы, они не утратили человечности. Спасибо вам за понимание, терпение и за то, что продолжаете быть рядом с нами в такой ответственный в нашей жизни период)).

Янина и Никита, Киев

Здравствуйте! После 15 лет безуспешных попыток зачать ребенка мы обратились к вам. И три месяца назад я стал отцом. Теперь у меня две прекрасные доченьки. Спасибо вам не только за них, но и за тот комфорт, которым вы окружаете во время процедур или даже подписания документов. И спасибо от имени всех, кому вы еще успели помочь стать родителями! Вы делаете невероятно доброе дело!

Кирилл, Кривой Рог

Огромное спасибо чудесной Лилие Владимировне Давид, которая помогла нам с мужем преодолеть все психологические барьеры. После долгих лет мучений и состояния безысходности мы стали счастливыми родителями!

Алена, Киев

День добрый! Мы хотели бы поблагодарить команду «Виктории» за такого долгожданного сына! Отдельное спасибо Атаманчук Ирине Николаевне. Это Специалист с большой буквы.

Константин и Катерина, Сумы

Now I realized true happiness comes with children! It’s your merit. Thank you!

Gerald, USA

Вы, как никто, знаете цену настоящему счастью. Спасибо, что научились дарить его другим!

Виолетта и Максим, Одесса

Мы с мужем с первого нашего приезда обратили внимание на то, что отношение к каждой паре – особенное, индивидуальное. И мы для них не просто пациенты, а люди, которым они хотят помочь. И таки помогли – у нас двое чудесных мальчиков благодаря специалистам «Виктории». На связи они были всегда, когда нам нужна была их помощь – по телефону и по скайпу – и консультировали и успокаивали. Мы рады, что обратились именно в «Викторию», потому что наша семья стала по-настоящему счастливой! Спасибо вам!

Эстер и Лия, Израиль

Мы искали клинику в Украине. А в «Викторию обратились по совету наших знакомых пар.
То что порадовало, и что для нас действительно важно: минимум приездов в Украину, что значительно экономит и время, и деньги. Здесь работают настоящие профессионалы, которые быстро разобрались в нашей ситуации и назначили необходимое лечение. Мы очень счастливы и воспитываем нашу долгожданную Принцессу!

Алисия и Крис, Испания
Обратная связь